The Boracay Sunset

This is my 4th visit to the Island of Boracay. It has changed so much since the first time a came here that I hardly recognize it anymore. There’s more of everything…more hotels,more shops, more boats and most of all more tourist.

8

And though it is more “Commercialized” now, the Boracay Sunset that I fell in love with is still there. Still as enchanting as I remember, and like a good friend… the sand, sun and breeze of the Island still welcomes me with open arms.

boracay shots

1

4

5

6

I’ve always been a sucker for A Beautiful Sunset and I have to say the one in Boracay never fails to amaze me.

7

3 thoughts on “The Boracay Sunset

  1. I fell in love with photography mainly because of sunsets. I used to watch them from my balcony and thinking how could I ever freeze those moments 🙂
    Wonderful photos! 🙂

Leave a comment