My “30 Day Challenge” FAIL!

I had a feeling I wouldn’t be able to finish that 30 day photo challenge. It was going great at first then it just fizzled halfway through. DARN IT! I’ve been so caught up with other things that I just realized this is my first post for the last 2 months…tsk! tsk! tsk! Not Good! For 2013 I resolve to atleast do a weekly photo post… so here I go, and as Barney Stinson would say…

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED! This is gonna be LEGEN “wait for it” DARY!

bring it!                                                LOCATION: Mountain Province, Philippines    MODEL: Mark

Leave a Reply

