Photo Challenge: Day 3 and 4

Day 3 – Graffiti on a wall

This proved to be really hard and I looked everywhere in the city. But try as I might, I just couldn’t find a graffiti on a wall. I feel the whole city is getting a make-over and everything has been painted over. So…I kinda cheated a little, there is a wall in our house that we put all the art works and “what-nots”of my 5yr old nephew. I took a picture of his letter to Santa when he was 4. I know it’s technically not a graffiti but, it’s the best I can do until I find the real thing.

Translation: DEAR SANTA, I’M GIVING MY OLD TOYS AWAY TO THE LESS FORTUNATE BUT I WILL KEEP MY CAR. LOVE, CUBE

I guess he wanted Santa to give him new ones. HAHAHAHA!

 

Day 4 – What I wore today

My Partner calls this my “Darren Criss” sunglasses

Leave a Reply

